2017 board of Directors


2017 Officers

Immediate Past President:

Frank Martino L.F. Jennings | fmartino@lfjennings.com

President:

Danny MeyerDallan Construction | dmeyer@dallanconstruction.com

President Elect:

Kristie IngeHighwoods | kristie.inge@highwoods.com

Treasurer:

Greg CampbellSmarter Interiors | gcampbell@smarterinteriors.com

Secretary:

Mercer FergusonRutherfoord/MMA | Mercer.Ferguson@mma-rutherfoord.com


2017 board members

Scott Corwin | Johannas Design Group | scott@johannasdesign.com

Tim Davey | Timmons | tim.davey@timmons.com

Jane Ferrara | City of Richmond | jane.ferrara@Richmondgov.com

Jonathan Frank | Williams Mullen | jfrank@williamsmullen.com

Susan Deusebio  | Hanover County EDA | skdeusebio@hanovervirginia.com

Jason Guillot | Cushman & Wakefield | Thalhimer | jason.guillot@thalhimer.com

Garrett Hart | Chesterfield County EDA | hartga@chesterfield.gov

Bob Hughes | FloranceGordonBrown, A Professional Corporation | rhughes@fgb.com

Bethany Miller | Greater Richmond Partnership | bmiller@grpva.com

Twyla Powell | Henrico County Economic Development Authority | Twyla@henrico.com

Bobby Proutt | VenGott Capital | bobby@vengottcapital.com

Malcolm Randolph | CBRE|Richmond | malcolm.randolph@cbre-richmond.com

Colleen Smith | Howard Shockey & Sons | csmith@howardshockey.com

Robert Taylor | VCU | rwtaylor@vcu.edu

Jamie Thomas | Commonwealth Commercial | jthomas@commonwealthcommercial.com

Junie West | Timmons Group | janet.edge@timmons.com

Sara Williamson | Colliers International |  sara.williamson@colliers.com

Brian Witthoefft | Lingerfelt Commonwealth Partners | BWitthoefft@Lingerfeltcommonwealth.com